Here is my Self-Tanner I use weekly, no streaking, smell, or hard to apply. The color is natural and not orange you may get from a Mystic Tan. I use 2 of the TanTowels for my whole body, but you will need someone to apply it for the backside. The color comes up gradually within a few hours. I get my TanTowels from Sephora.

Tan Towel

Each TanTowel Self-Tan Towelette Full Body is big enough- 9″ by 12″- for the whole body, gently exfoliates for a more even application, and smells faintly of citrus. What it is:A self-tanning towelette for fair-to-medium skintones.What it does:Each Tantowel(R) Towelette is concentrated with a self-tan formula to give you a quick and even application with no streaking, mess, or fuss. It has a light, citrus fragrance and produces a uniform, natural-looking glow within 2 to 4 hours.What it is formulated WITHOUT:- Synthetic Dyes– Petro-Chemicals- Phthalates- Triclosan

Price : $10 for a box of 5 or $30 for a box of 10 plus the tan enhancer mist ( to give immediate color )

