So much to do and not enough time to do it. So here it is Memorial Day weekend, what are your plans. Well, here in Nola there is always something to do here. The Abita Pub Crawl, where else can you experience Abita New Orleans Wheat for only $1, yeah $1 in the Uptown area. There is the Greek Festival which is great and the food is amazing ( try the GoatBurgers OMG! or the FETA Fries my fav! or Pomegranate Iced Tea – maybe with some vodka! ) plus, its TOGA SUNDAY ( who can’t have FuN in a TOGA ) get in free! There is also the NOWFE – New Orleans Wine and Food Experience, so much wine and food tasting ( John BESH + delish!) And then Sunday the Louisiana Seafood Cook-Off!  So much to do and not enough of me to do it in,  I need like 2 of me to make it to these different yummy events. Well, that and an extra pair of expandable waistband on my clothes. At least I have Memorial Day to chill, maybe head to The Fly on the Mississippi River have a picnic and catch some sun, Have Fun Nola!!!!!!!!!

